Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Riley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Riley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexandra Ivey

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience at the office of Katie Riley State Farm insurance was nothing short of pleasant. Katie was so professional, attentive to my needs and such an ease to work with. It’s so refreshing to find someone who is passionate about their work and helping others. I HIGHLY recommend Katie and her office for your insurance needs!"

Brooke White

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is by far the best around! Her and her staff helped me save money and get much better coverage all around for our vehicles and house. I’m also super thankful for her getting us all set up with life insurance policies and whole life for our sweet boy!"

chassidy143

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is such an amazing agent!! She is very personable and makes sure to take care of any issues we may have or anything we need. She is great at her job and fast. We have been using her for about 4-5 years now and won’t use anyone else. I love to have someone at a place that you can call and talk to and they know who you are and what you have going on. Katie is definitely that person. She is such a kind lady. We truly enjoy doing business with her."

Debra Bell Vanzant

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Jessica was so polite understanding and she has a very pleasant voice and the ones who works with her was also very kind that was one of the reasons why I went over to State farm her customer service is outstanding as well as her other staff thank you so much Jessica for being there when I really needed somebody to help me I will refer as many as I can to you thank you again continue to be blessed and stay safe ..."

Walter Kimbrough

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched insurance providers with State Farm and I am so pleased with the customer service thus far. My first encounter with State Farm was with Representative Jessica. She was extremely patient, courteous and knowledgeable which made my decision easy to leave my former provider. My next encounter was Representative Morgan. I had an unexpected disaster with my hot water heater bursting from the attic and destroying some of my personal property. Morgan exhibited great compassion for my situation. She ensured me that she was available to support me through the process and it was very encouraging. I'm grateful for the excellent customer service from both of these young ladies."

Son Time

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"morgan was very helpful and professional"

Lacey Singley

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional! Highly recommend!"

Mary Morris

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team are all very friendly and professional. They are quick to answer any questions and address any concerns you may have. I would highly recommend them for any and all of your insurance needs."

Austin Mckinley

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Will forever be grateful for how Katie treats her customers. Quick to respond and goes out of her way to ensure quality!"

morgan morris

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie really knows how to make her customers feel welcome!!! She has a passion for helping others!"

Amazing Grace

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful person! Katie is very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Her staff is very polite and her office is beautiful, very clean and welcoming."

Alec Riley

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Katie and her team are very professional and so helpful! Give them a call for all your needs!!"